AGM 15th Sept. 2023

40th Annual General Meeting held on 15th Sept. 2023 at Hotel Ritz Carlton. Meeting was conducted in 2 sessions.

The first session was addressed by the Union Minister Mr. Nitin Ji Gadkari. While addressing the members he emphasized that as an Association we need to reduce the cost of construction for which it is a time to use new technology, innovative construction material and the skilled labours. This meeting was also addressed by the Gradian minister Mr. Chandrakant ji Patil. He spoke about promotion of inclusive housing. The President, CREDAI-National Mr. Boman Irani also expressed his views in the meeting. The meeting was very successful with a maximum attendance of around 250 members.

Mr. Nitin ji Gadkari was felicitated at the Hands of Mr. Ranjit Naiknavare, Mr. Satish Dada Magar, Mr. Kumar Gera and Mr. Lalit Kumar Jain. Mr. Chandarakant Patil was felicitated at the hands of Mr. Shantilalji Mutta, Mr. Shantilal Kataria and Mr. Rajesh Choudhari.

The members of organizing committee along with the Union Minister Mr. Nitin ji Gadkari and the Guardian Minister Mr. Chandrakant Patil and Mr. Boman Irani, the President CREDAI, National.

In the 2 session Mr. Sandeep Kotak, from Mango Financial Advisors made his presentation on, “Mantra for Business Real Estate Development in Amritkal”, Mr. Aditya Javdekar the Vice President of CREDAI-Pune Metro presented his vision about the 'Five Strategies for Bulk Sales' and Mr. Rohit Gera, the Managing Director, Gera Developers shared his views as How he sees the future of the Real Estate, Nationally and with reference to Pune and also his experience on branding and marketing with Brand Ambassador Shri Amitabh ji Bacchan.

All these three presentations were mind blowing, knowledge gaining, members appreciated their vision and interacted with them with more enthusiasm.

The event was sponsored by Knest Manufacturer LLP and Cooper Corporation. Ms. Priyanka Yadav AVP Sales and CRM was felicitated with a bouquet and the memento. Mr. Farrokh cooper, CMD Cooper Corporation and Mr. Vikarm Ogale, CEO VO Power were felicitated at the hands of Mr. Ranjit Naiknavare.